条款及细则

以下内容包括私隐政策、服务内容、免责声明、赔偿条款,PlutoBoXX.com声明与服务条款。

私隐政策

当您使用本网站服务时,我们有可能搜集若干有关您的计算机数据,例如您的计算机互联网协议(IP)地址,以帮助、分析及核实您对本网站服务的使用情况。我们亦会利用该等数据计算本网站的流量模式和服务的使用率。
使用普掏万能无线路由器,使用者或许需要提供个人资料,包括姓名、电邮地址,信用咭号码等,视乎有关服务计划而定。收集的资料亦会作为本公司市场推广之用,包括联络相关用户,以便我们可以将本公司最新的产品、服务或消息通知用户。倘若用户希望停止收到相关信息,请电邮至support@PlutoBoXX.com要求停止接收信息。
我们致力提升服务质素,因此亦会收集有关用户使用本公司服务时的数据,例如互联网协议(IP)地址,连接服务时之时间及每日数据流量等,借着这些资料从而加强及改善本公司之服务。我们将遵照保密标准对这些数据库内的所有数据维持高度性的保护,不会透露给第三方,除非是按适用的法律、政府或监管规定需要向之透露数据的任何人士。

服务内容

用户指任何人士选购并使用我们在服务内容所列之服务。
PlutoBoXX.com透过普掏万能无线路由器为客户提供优质虚拟专用网服务。虚拟专用网服务提供商为PlutoVPN.com。用户须明白,使用本服务时,可能会受到各个环节不稳定因素的影响,包括不可预计及外在第三方因素的原因,引致服务质数而有所偏差,该等因素包括突发性情况、第三者服务失效、通信线路、服务器或网络问题、干扰、讯号接收强弱等种种原因,因而有可能影响本服务之覆盖范围、运作速度、地区及服务质量。对于任何数据、信息或网页在浏览或下载过程中由于通讯服务或网络中断而引起的延误、损失或偏差,普掏万能无线路由器, PlutoBoXX.com, 及其服务提供商, 安通科技服务有限公司, 及其附属网站PlutoVPN.com概不会承担任何损失及责任。为保障用户及维持服务质数,对用户权限、服务运作或限制、中断任何服务等,PlutoBoXX.com 保留最终之批核权而不需要预先向用户发出通知。


免责声明

安通科技服务有限公司及其附属网站: PlutoVPN.com 及 PlutoBoXX.com只为客户提供优质虚拟专用网服务。用户从第三方网站上载或下载任何内容,无论是否故意或蓄意地侵犯版权的行为,均与本公司无关。本公司只提供用户虚拟专用网服务,如用户利用本公司服务并将之用于非法用途,无论是否故意或蓄意,包括尝试透过攻击手段入侵他人计算机作业、侵权行动等都与本公司无关。此外,对于用户到访、下载、收取或购买第三方的产品及服务信息(包括软件),其内容的真确性、质量保证之责任,我们恕不负责。对于任何使用者使用本公司服务时,我们并不负责检视该等网站之内容、服务、推广信息等之真确性、合法性或可靠性。当使用者使用本公司服务时,与第三方供货商之间相关商品或服务之交易,包括付款及交付,完全是用户与第三方供货商之间的交易及个人行为,如因此而引发任何交易的损失或伤害,或第三方如何处理因与用户之间的交易从而获取用户的私隐数据,我们恕不负责。当用户使用本服务时,即表示该用户已明白、并接受下载、安装是使用本服务过程之一及同意相关之使用权利。用户需对自己由于使用非法或侵权行为,包括透过攻击手段入侵他人计算机作业、传送垃圾邮件、进行各种形式的网络欺凌行动、例如中伤、诽谤他人的行为等而负上应有的责任并承担任何触犯条例之法律后果。 我们绝不容许使用者利用本公司之服务从事非法进入或试图干扰或危害或攻击其他网站或网络、系统或互联网的活动、传送垃圾邮件、与及进行各种形式的网络欺凌行动、例如中伤、诽谤他人的行为,与及任何侵犯第三方产权的行为(不论是上载或下载)。对使用者因使用本服务时而触及任何直接、间接、附带的或因此而导致之衍生性损害及损失,我们概不负责。

赔偿条款

不论用户是因为疏忽或蓄意将本公司服务用于非法用途,又或违反使用本公司服务的条款及细则,例如透过攻击手段入侵他人计算机作业或任何侵权之行为、传送垃圾邮件、进行各种形式的网络欺凌行动、例如中伤、诽谤他人的行为等而招致或使本公司蒙受任何实际或指称的申索、损失、索偿、费用、收费或各种开支(包括但不限于法律费用),用户需承担及赔偿本公司与及其附属网站所蒙受之损失及费用;在使用本服务时一旦进行任何违反法律之行为,不论是否已引致他人采取任何诉讼、司法程序等,用户都必需维护及保护本公司及有关人士包括职员、主席、首席执行官、高级管理人员、公司董事及股东免受损失及无须负责,并赔偿本公司及有关人士的一切损失。
同时若因用户的非法、侵权行为或违反使用本公司服务条款及细则,使用者得应无条件地对本公司所蒙受或招致的所有损失、损害等作出弥偿,赔偿本公司一切之费用;用户赔偿本公司之费用会由用户使用本公司服务日开始计算,用户并承诺在任何时候,倘若由于用户利用本公司之服务而从事任何直接或间接、无论是蓄意或非自愿之非法或违规之活动或行为,用户一方将承担所有相关之法律责任并给予本公司免责保障。

PLUTOBOXX.COM 声明

PlutoBoXX.com不会主动地进行网络监测用户使用本服务时可能引起的不当行为,同时亦不会保留用户使用互联网之活动记录。但对于可能涉及违规或抵触相关之服务条款时,PlutoBoXX.com保留最终审查之权利。PlutoBoXX.com对用户传送该等相关的数据概不负上法律责任。
如用户使用本服务时违反本服务条款及条件时,PlutoBoXX.com拥有及保留随时终止与相关用户之合约而不作另行通知的权利。所有因订购相关之服务计划而付出之一切费用均不会获得退款或更换之安排。

服务条款

当用户使用本服务时,即表示该用户已阅读、明白及同意接受条款及细则中所有内容及相关之约束。
当用户使用本服务时,即表示该用户同意遵守相关之法律、法规及规定。
用户并同意以下之服务内容:

  • 用户不得将本公司服务用于非法用途,包括尝试透过攻击手段入侵他人计算机作业、例如发送大量垃圾邮件、黑客入侵、透过攻击手段入侵他人计算机作业或任何侵权之行为、传送垃圾邮件、进行各种形式的网络欺凌行动、例如中伤、诽谤他人的行为或下载病毒之档案或可能破坏他人计算机作业之其他任何类似软件或程序。
  • 用户保证不会利用本服务从事任何非法活动,同时不得张贴或传送任何非法、有害、胁迫、侵权、恐吓、中伤、诽谤、淫秽,不道德或任何可能构成或鼓励被视为犯罪、引起本地、国家或国际法律责任之材料。PlutoBoXX.com高度重视维护用户的私隐,并承诺遵守相关之私隐条例。
  • 用户不得利用本服务发送任何未经许可的商业电子邮件、大容量邮件,或故意向某收件人发送大容量附件。亦不得试图非法进入或试图干扰或危害其他网站或网络、系统或互联网的活动。
  • 用户不得利用本服务从事任何侵犯第三方知识产权的行动。PlutoBoXX.com保留权利,在任何时候,当收到相关违反相应法律之投诉后,可实时取消该用户使用本服务而不作另行通知。
  • 如用户因触犯以上所列之非法行为,PlutoBoXX.com有绝对权利立即终止该用户之服务,而不另行通知。用户已付之一切费用均不会获得退还。
  • 用户数据:普掏万能无线路由器为客户提供优质虚拟专用网服务。如用户需要购买本服务时,在购买过程中,用户必须提供用户姓名、送货地址及信用咭数据。
  • 退款安排:我们有7天退款保证,成功启动普掏万能无线路由器后 7 天之内,用户如因任何理由希望退货,我们都乐意为您安排退款。7天之后,所有已订购之服务计划均不可取消、退还或更换。所付之一切费用均不会退回。
  • 如用戶收到损毁或不完整的货品时,请于收到货品2个工作天内致电852-3928 5100或电邮至support@PlutoBoXX与我们联络。阁下需承担产品送回本公司之运费,并确保送回本公司之货品为原装包装;并请确保货品妥为包装,以免在送运途中有所损毁。PlutoBoXX.com保留一切退款安排的最终解释及决定权。
  • 用户必须妥善管理个人帐户之数据,对用户因进入或使用本网站时所引起任何直接、间接、附带的或因此而导致之衍生性损害或损失,普掏万能无线路由器及PlutoBoXX.com概不负责。
  • 用户并同意对任何因使用本服务时而产生之困扰、不便、损害或损失,均不会向普掏万能无线路由器、PlutoBoXX.com, 安通科技服务有限公司及其附属网站PlutoVPN.com要求任何补偿或赔偿或法律责任。
  • 普掏万能无线路由器, PlutoBoXX.com, PlutoVPN、PlutoVPN.com 与及安通科技服务有限公司泛指提供本服务计划之公司名称。
  • PlutoBoXX.com保留随时修正或更改服务条款及细则的权利。任何更改或修正,恕不另行通知。如有任何争议,PlutoBoXX.com, PlutoVPN.com 及安通科技服务有限公司保留最终决定权。
  • 普掏万能无线路由器、PlutoVPN,Beyond Borders 及Happy Surfing 乃安通科技服务有限公司注册之商标。安通科技服务有限公司是一间在香港注册成立之有限公司,并遵从香港牌照协议的营运守则。
  • 本条款及细则受中华人民共和国香港特别行政区法律所管辖并按其诠释。

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Reference herein is general terms which includes the Privacy Policy, Service Availability, Content Disclaimer, Indemnity, PlutoBoXX.com rights and Terms of Service.

PRIVACY POLICY

We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server, and to administer our Web site. Your IP address is used to help identify you and to gather broad demographic information.
As a provider of online-enabled services, we may require Users to provide contact information, such as name and e-mail address, credit card information, as well as other necessary data, dependent upon the service, to set up and maintain your services with PlutoBoXX.com. To keep you informed of notices and updates relating to our products and services, we will deliver these information to you using your contact details. If you do not wish to receive any promotional messages from us, please send your request by email to support@PlutoBoXX.com to unsubscribe. We will never resell or provide your information to a third party unless we are required to do so in order to conform with a legal requirement, comply with the legal process, protect and defend the rights or property of PlutoBoXX.com, enforce this online agreement, or act to protect the interests of our customers.
PlutoBoXX.com uses industry standard efforts to safeguard the confidentiality of personally identifiable information, including encryption, firewalls and SSL (Secure Sockets Layer). All data is protected using the most advanced methods available. In addition to the information User provide through the order form, we may store the following data such as IP address, times when connected to our service and the total amount of data transferred per day. We store this to be able to deliver the best possible network experience to you. You can be rest assured that we are committed to maintaining the strict confidentiality of your personal information. .

SERVICE AVAILABILITY

User means any person who has subscribed to the service and as specified in the Service Availability.
PlutoBoXX.com is engaged in providing the “Service” known as Virtual Private Network to the general public connected with PlutoBoXX Wi-Fi router (hereafter referenced as PlutoBoXX). PlutoBoXX will provide the contracted VPN Service (powered by PlutoVPN.com) based on the User's purchase options. Actual service coverage, speeds, locations and quality may vary. PlutoBoXX.com will attempt to make the service available at all times. However, the service may be subject to unavailability for a variety of factors beyond our control including emergencies, third party service failures, transmission, equipment or network problems or limitations, interference, signal strength, and may be interrupted, refused, limited or curtailed. The potential losses of data, or message(s), or pages(s) of which PlutoBoXX; PlutoBoXX.com; and our service provider, OAK Business Enterprise Solution Limited (hereafter referenced as OAKbes Ltd) and its affiliate website, PlutoVPN.com, absolutely hold no responsibility or liability for damages caused. We, PlutoBoXX; PlutoBoXX.com; and our service provider, OAKbes Ltd and its affiliate website, PlutoVPN.com, are not responsible for data, message(s) or page(s) lost, not delivered, delayed or misdirected within the Service or communications services or networks. Without prior announcement, we may impose usage or service limits, suspend service, or block certain kinds of usage in our sole discretion to protect Users or the service. NO REFUNDS WILL BE GIVEN.

CONTENT DISCLAIMER

OAKbes Ltd , and its affiliate websites, PlutoVPN.com and PlutoBoXX.com, are the provider of VPN services connected with PlutoBoXX only. The Users download and upload any contents from third party websites are their act of their own will, any acts of infringements of copyright materials, whether willful or deliberate, with or without malicious intent, are not our responsibilities. Our company is simply a VPN service provider, the responsibility of illegal usage of VPN is outside our boundary. The use of VPN service to hack other websites, attempting any illegal activities, acts of infringements, and or with malicious intent, etc are not endorsed by our company. We are not responsible for any data, content, services, or products ( including software) that Users access, download, receive or buy while using our service.
We may, but do not have any obligation to block information, transmissions or access to certain information, services, products or domains to protect the service, our network, the public or our Users. We are not a publisher of third-party content accessed through the service and are not responsible for the content, accuracy, timeliness or delivery of any opinions, advice, statements, messages, services, graphics, data or any other information provided to or by third parties as accessible through the service. You are responsible for paying all fees and charges of any third party vendors whose sites, products or services you access, buy or use via the service. If you choose to use our service to access web sites, services or content, or purchase products from third parties, your personal information may be available to the third-party provider. How third parties handle and use your personal information related to their sites and services is governed by their security, privacy and other policies (if any) and not ours. We have no responsibility for third party provider policies, or their or your compliance with them. By using our service, you shall be solely responsible for, and shall be deemed to have reviewed and, to the extent applicable, acknowledged, accepted or waived, any disclosures, notices or options otherwise made available to you for viewing as part of the installation process for the service.
The Users are solely responsible for any acts of illegal activities on the internet, any copyright infringement, including hacking, spamming, cyber bullying, cyber attack and the Users shall be liable for the acts and the consequences that the Users must face up the rule of laws.
We strongly discourage any act of willful hacking, spamming , cyber bullying, cyber attacks, in any form and shape, also in an attempt to use the web in illegal acts and manners, and including the acts of infringement of copyrights ( whether downloading or uploading). All these activities are expressly not condoned by our company. The company disclaims the liability for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect, or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever resulting from loss of use, data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of service.

INDEMNITY

The User will indemnify OAKbes Ltd , and its affiliate websites, in respect of all liabilities costs and expenses suffered or incurred by the User in its capacity of using VPN service, and arising of any negligent act or omission of any activities, or illegal activities on the internet, such as hacking, spamming , cyber bullying, cyber attacks, in any form and shape and / or copyright infringement to the Company’s covenants and obligatory. The User shall hold harmless and will also indemnify to the officers, President, Chief Executive Officer, senior management team, staff, corporate directors, shareholders in the event of breaching any laws, whether prosecutions is in place is irrelevant.
Users will further indemnify us against any loss, damage or cost incurred by us arising out of your illegal act when using our service or your violation of our Terms & Conditions or any other laws, regulations and rules. Users will also indemnify against any claims which is in violation of any law or in breach of any third party rights (including, but not limited to, claims in respect of defamation, infringement of copyright ).
The User further indemnifies the company with effect from date hereof ( date of activation of VPN service), it will be all times indemnify and keep indemnified the company against all legal liability in respect of or arising from strictly , or indirectly, which willfull acts, or involuntary acts contravene any law(s).

PLUTOBOXX.COM RIGHTS

PlutoBoXX.com does not and will not actively monitor User sessions for inappropriate behavior, nor do we maintain direct logs of any customer's Internet activities. However, PlutoBoXX.com reserves the right to investigate matters we consider to be illegal or violations of the Terms of Service. PlutoBoXX.com disclaims any and all liability for any failure on its part to prevent such materials or information from being transmitted over the service and/or into User’s computing device(s).
PlutoBoXX.com, in our sole discretion, reserves the right to terminate User’s account without any advanced warning for violating any part of this agreement. NO REFUNDS OR CREDITS WILL BE GIVEN.

TERMS OF SERVICE

By using our services, you (“User”) confirm that you have read, understood and agree to the provisions of this Terms and Conditions.
User agrees to comply with all applicable laws and regulations in connection with their use of this service. User further agrees to the following:

  • User may not use our Service to perform any illegal act, but not limited to, any malicious attack to the internet user(s), including spamming, hacking, spamming, cyber bullying, cyber attack , computer crime, malware, download of virus software, etc. User may not attack in any way shape or form any other computer or network while on our service.
  • User may not post or transmit through the Service any unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, hateful, racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable material of any kind that violate any applicable local, national, or international law. PlutoBoXX.com provides privacy protection to individuals who wish to use our service in a lawful manner.
  • User may not use the system for sending spam, port scanning, scanning for open proxies or open relays, sending opt-in email, unsolicited email or any type or version of email sent in large quantities even if the email is ultimately sent off of another server. User may not launch any pop-ups from our service.
  • In breach of the above mentioned illegal and / or unlawful act(s), the Company has the sole right to immediately terminate the service without any announcement. NO REFUNDS WILL BE GIVEN.
  • User Information: PlutoBoXX provides the User with secure VPN access to the Internet from any location. By subscribing our service, User may require to submit their name, delivery address and a valid credit card information. Therefore, at a minimum, we require such necessary information during the order process.
  • Refund Policy : We carry 7 days Money Back Guarantee from the date of activation unless otherwise stated. Products and services are non-refundable and non-exchangeable, no cancellation of order or refund of payment can be made after 7 days since the device was first activated.
  • When a parcel is damaged - Should you receive our product that is faulty or damaged, please contact us at 852- 3928 5100 or email us at support@PlutoBoXX.com within 2 business days of receipt of the goods. Items must be returned in their original packaging. You will need to return the damaged product to our Hong Kong office at your own cost. Please ensure that items are packed securely to prevent any damage in transit. PlutoBoXX.com reserves the right to make a decision which will be final.
  • PlutoBoXX and PlutoBoXX.com are not responsible for security breaches or losses, and / or consequential losses to User accounts. PlutoBoXX and PlutoBoXX.com are not liable for any direct, indirect, consequential, inconveniences, or whatsoever damages, or loss of profit that may arise from the use of our services.
  • User further agrees that, without limitation, the User(s) shall hold PlutoBoXX, PlutoBoXX.com, OAKbes Ltd and its affiliate website, PlutoVPN.com, or partners harmless from and against any and all claims, including direct or indirect losses, consequential, inconveniences, or whatever damages, or loss of profit that may arise from our service.
  • The terms PlutoBoXX , PlutoBoXX.com , PlutoVPN, PlutoVPN.com, and OAKbes Ltd are interchangeable, and may mean the same service being provided.
  • PlutoBoXX.com reserves the right to make amendments or modifications to our Terms and Conditions, without prior notice. This will become binding and it is the User’s sole responsibility to periodically check for updates and abide by the Terms and Conditions. In case of dispute, PlutoBoXX.com, PlutoVPN.com and OAKbes Ltd and / or has absolute right and authority to adjudicate, and our decisions shall be final.
  • PlutoBoXX, PlutoVPN, Beyond Borders and Happy Surfing are the official registered trademarks of OAKbes Ltd, whereas OKAbes Ltd is a company incorporated under the laws of Hong Kong, and operates under the licensing agreement of the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“HKSAR”).
  • This Agreement shall be governed by, and construed in all respects in accordance with, the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“HKSAR”).